We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Diamond Automobile Exchange
14310 Jefferson Davis Highway
Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 330-4441

Testimonials

A Dealership Truly Built On Trust And Integrity

I was looking to purchase a used car. My employer suggested Diamond Automobile Exchange. I never even heard of this car company. I decided to look on their website and browsed thru their inventory. I was shocked at how affordable their prices seemed. I called them and spoke with Sydney. Sydney was so pleasant on the phone, was very informative and just plain friendly. What I admired about her was she wasn’t pushy and was ready to help me with purchasing a used car. That prompted me to go visit them. I am so happy I did. They have a great selection of cars at great prices. Sydney and Sue told me that their company is built on trust and integrity. They want to see their customers happy and not being taken advantage of. With all that being said I decided to buy my used car there. They made me feel like a person and not a dollar sign. I purchased a 2010 Nissan Murano LS and I love it. I am recommending all my family and friends there because they are not like all of your other dealerships/car companies. They truly are built on TRUST AND INTEGRITY

Carolyn Watson

Review originally posted on Google reviews and Yelp (April 2020)

Great First Time Car Buying Experience

Sydney and the entire staff are amazing. They are very helpful and accomidating with finding you the right car and the right deal. This was my first time buying a car and I had an oustanding experience here. I plan to go back and reccomend friends for sure!

LaDonna White 

Review originally posted on google reviews (April 2020)

 

Good Customer Service

Good customer service, Sydney was very helpful and worked around the clock to get things done! I appreciate you!

Ya'Shawn Lowery

Review originally posted on google reviews (April 2020)

 

Joy To Work With!!

It has been an absolute DELIGHT working with Sydney, Sue and the Diamond Auto Exchange team. I purchased a 2012 Nissan Maxima in late March and could not be happier! The price point was outstanding, the customer service is top notch and I genuinely enjoy walking into their dealership. There are so many negative stigmas surrounding car salespeople, but rest assured the staff at Diamond Auto is down to earth and a joy to be around. The entire process is so painless with this dealership. Communication is HUGE in this business and they far exceed any expectations you might have
Thank you Sydney, Sue, Wais and team!!!

Trevin Dunn

Review originally posted on google reviews (April 2020)

Top Notch Service

Man all I can say is that the service is top notch, Sydney and Sue are amazing at what they did for me I am truly grateful for their assistance to me and getting a very good deal on a vehicle that I absolutely love👍👍

Michael Grady 

Review originally posted on google reviews (March 2020)

Very Understanding and Helpful

This is a great place to get a car from, they are very very very understanding, and willing to help you with anything, Ms Sydney and Ms Sue were very helpful and they made sure they worked around my schedule so everything could go smooth, and they are very very nice and genuine people, I truly loved them. Diamond automobile exchange, you all are great!! Thank you soooo much for helping me find a car that was affordable and reliable!! You guys rock!!

Aaron Sawyer

Review originally posted on google reviews (Feb 2020)

Great Service and Care

I recently purchased a 2010 Mercedes C300 from the dealer. They provided great service and care. I worked primarily with Sue and she was simply outstanding. I had a minor mechanical issue and she worked effortlessly to ensure that I was taken care of. If you need a car, Diamond Automobile Exchange is your best bet!

Lawrence Waters

Review originally posted on google reviews (Feb 2020)

Great Experience

Bought a Cadillac SRX from them last week, I got it as soon as they got it on the lot. So a few minor things needed to be taken care of.  Sydney along with Sue have been great with trying to handle everything for me ... So all in all my experience had been great. 

Justin Anderson

 Review originally posted on google reviews (Feb 2020)

Very Patient and knowledgeable staff

 

Dealership had a variety of vehicles to choose from. Prices were very reasonable and financing was available if necessary. I loved the customer service and even more so, I love my new car. Thank you for your patience and for staying after hours to assist me in my purchase.

Trish German 

Review originally posted on Google reviews (Jan 2020)